$\underline{A}\,\underline{G}\,\underline{E}\,\underline{N}\,\underline{D}\,\underline{A}$

PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE	SILENT REFLECTION
<u>ADOPTION/APPROVAL OF</u> .	 1) 2020 Regular Meeting & Work Session/Audit Schedules 2) 2020 Meeting Time/Agenda/Voucher Submission Deadline 3) 2020 Holiday Schedule 4) 2020 Pay Schedule / Employees Stated 5) 2020 IRS Mileage Rate – 57.5¢ (2019 Rate 58¢) 6) 2020 Copy Fee Schedule 7) 2020 Fee Rates (Resolution 2018-13) 8) 2020 Cell Phone Stipend – (See Memo) 9) 2020 Credit Card Payment – Departments 10) 2020 Dishonored Check Fee 11) Official Town Newspaper 12) Official Town Depositories 13) Town Physician 14) Procurement Policy 15) Investment Policy 16) Roberts Rules of Order – addressed 12/30/2019
APPOINTMENTS AND	10) Roberts Rules of Order – addressed 12/50/2017
<u>CONFIRMATIONS</u>	 1) Assessor's Dept 2) Town Attorney 3) Building Dept 4) Engineering Services 5) Fire Inspectors 6) Highway Department: a) Deputy Highway Supt. (Brian Christman) b) Typist (Darlene Norwich) 7) Historian 8) Justice Confirmations 9) Town Prosecutor 10) Parks 11) Police 12) Recreation 13) Registrar, Records Access Officer, Dog Control, RMO & Recycling Officer (Donna Garfinkel) 14) Senior Services 15) Supervisor's Confirmations 16) Grant Writer 17) Town Clerk's Appointments/Confirmations: a) First Dep. T/Clerk/Dep. Registrar (Carole Schroeder) b) Dep. T/Clerk/Sub Registrar – (Linda Kreps)
	c) Dep. T/Clerk/Sub Registral – (Linda Rieps) c) Dep. Town Clerk – (Tamara Meogrossi) d) Laborer/Dep. DC - (John Aquino) 18) Water Personnel a) Administrator 19) WPCC
<u>APPOINTMENT OF</u>	 1) Board Liaisons 2) Stormwater Management Officer (Chris Maculiffe) 3) Minority Business Officer (Donna Garfinkel) 4) Women's Business Officer (Donna Garfinkel) 5) Electrical Inspectors 6) Records Appeals Officer - FOIL 7) T/V Police Commission 8) Bingo Inspector (Linda Kreps)
APPOINTMENTS TO BOARDS	S / COMMISSIONS / COMMITTEES 1) Cable Commission (5) TB A proints Chairperson/Vice Chairperson

- TB Appoints Chairperson/Vice Chairperson
- 2) Environmental Commission (2)

TB Appoints Chairperson/Vice Chairperson 3) Board of Ethics (5)

- TB Appoints Chairperson
- 4) Historic Preservation (2 expire 12/2026)
- 5) Library Board of Trustees (1 expire 12/2023)
- 6) Lighting Advisory Board (5) TB Appoints Chairperson
- 7) Modern CAC (5) TB Appoints Chairperson
- 8) Parks & Recreation Advisory Comm. (1 expire 12/2026)
- 9) Personnel Committee
- 10) Planning Board (1 expire 12/2026) TB Appoints Chairperson
- 11) Senior Advisory Board (2 expire 12/2022)
- 12) Signage Committee (5)
- 13) Tower/Wind Energy Committee (7)
 - TB Appoints Chairperson
- 14) Town Hall Renovations Board (6)
- 15) Zoning Board of Appeals (1 expire 12/2024)
 - TB Appoints 1 Alternate expire 12/2022

WORK SESSION

Association of Towns:

- a) Authorize Membership Dues payment \$1,500
- b) Approval Attendance 2020 Training and Annual Meeting (2/16 19,2020)

Retiring Notice - Michael Dell - MEO Highway Dept.

Sewer Forgiveness – 5079 Forest Road

Town Justice Dept. - Notification of 2019 Lewiston Court records available for examination

Niagara County Sheriff's Tower – Swann Road – Update Lease Agreement – Site Plan

ANNOUNCEMENTS

Town Offices closed on Monday, January 20, 2020 in observance of Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Town Board Meeting – January 27, 2020